Verkauf/Beratung

Verkaufsleiter
Dialog Medien

Stefan Tremel
Telefon: 09278 88-34
Telefax: 09278 88-50
stefan.tremel@sdv.de

 

Key Account Manager
Dialog Medien

Reiner Klebl
Telefon: 09278 88-58
Telefax: 09278 88-50
reiner.klebl@sdv.de

 

Key Account Manager Verkaufsbüro München

Alexander Kindt
Telefon: 089 386674-61
Telefax: 089 386674-70
alexander.kindt@sdv.de

 

Key Account Manager Verkaufsbüro München

J. Michael Simon
Telefon: 089 386674-60
Telefax: 089 386674-70
michael.simon@sdv.de

 

Sales Manager
Book on Demand

Gudula Berger
Telefon: 0351 4203-1313
Telefax: 0351 4203-1398
gudula.berger@sdv.de

 

Key Account Manager
Verkaufsbüro Bamberg 

Sabine Freitag
Telefon: 0951 299527-12
sabine.freitag@sdv.de