Verkauf/Beratung

Gudula Berger

Sales Manager
Book-on-Demand
Telefon: 0351 4203-1313
Telefax: 0351 4203-1398
gudula.berger@sdv.de

Sabine Freitag 

Key Account Manager
Dialog Medien
Telefon: 0951 299527-12
Telefax: 0951 299527-20
sabine.freitag@sdv.de

Alexander Kindt

Key Account Manager
Dialog Medien
Telefon: 089 386674-61
Telefax: 089 386674-70
alexander.kindt@sdv.de

Reiner Klebl

Key Account Manager
Dialog Medien
Telefon: 09278 88-58
Telefax: 09278 88-50
reiner.klebl@sdv.de

Nico Meyer

Sales Manager
Region Sachsen
Telefon: 035242 5047-32
Telefax: 035242 5047-10
nico.meyer@sdv.de

Michael J. Simon

Key Account Manager
Dialog Medien
Telefon: 089 386674-60
Telefax: 089 386674-70
michael.simon@sdv.de

Stefan Tremel

Vertriebsleiter
Dialog Medien
Telefon: 09278 88-34
Telefax: 09278 88-50
stefan.tremel@sdv.de