Angebotswesen

Renate Breite

Kalkulation
Standort Großschirma
Telefon: 035242 5047-24
Telefax: 035242 5047-10  
renate.breite@sdv.de

Markus Eckert

Kalkulation
Standort Weidenberg
Telefon: 09278 88-32
Telefax: 09278 88-60
markus.eckert@sdv.de

Tobias Lenk

Kalkulation
Standort Dresden
Telefon: 0351 4203-1303
Telefax: 0351 4203-2529
tobias.lenk@sdv.de

Alexander Pilz

Teamleiter Angebotswesen
Standort Weidenberg
Telefon: 09278 88-36
Telefax: 09278 88-60
alexander.pilz@sdv.de

Michael Rauscher

Teamleiter Angebotswesen
Standort Dresden
Telefon: 0351 4203-1300
Telefax: 0351 4203-2529
michael.rauscher@sdv.de

Martin Vogt

Kalkulation
Standort Großschirma
Telefon: 035242 5047-28
Telefax: 035242 5047-10
martin.vogt@sdv.de

Stephan Wagner

Kalkulation
Standort Weidenberg
Telefon: 09278 88-37
Telefax: 09278 88-60
stephan.wagner@sdv.de

Philipp Wollweber

Kalkulation
Standort Dresden
Telefon: 0351 4203-1302
Telefax: 0351 4203-1396
philipp.wollweber@sdv.de